THE TEAM

of the Association Quatre Couleurs

Founding President

Delphine Garnier

The purpose of the association is to promote the creation and production of live audiovisual shows and cultural events such as concerts, film screenings, exhibitions and live performances.

It will develop with the aim of protecting and safeguarding natural and oral heritage; participating in educational actions on diversity; collecting and preserving documents, objects, know-how to promote cultural identities throughout the world; ensuring the mutual dissemination of the results of collective and individual work; carrying out research and contributions that contribute to positivising diversity; favouring the development of knowledge, beyond the limits of prejudice, by promoting structural, dynamic, relational and critical thinking through the arts.

A lawyer specialising in business law and intellectual property, Sévane worked in the publishing, film and audiovisual sectors before moving on to become a literary and artistic agent. She participated in the creation of the association 4 Couleurs, whose values and commitments are particularly dear to her heart, and has remained a discreet but faithful member.

Secretary

Sevane Shirvaninan

Treasurer

Thomas Averland

A lawyer specialising in business law and intellectual property, Sévane worked in the publishing, film and audiovisual sectors before moving on to become a literary and artistic agent. She participated in the creation of the association 4 Couleurs, whose values and commitments are particularly dear to her heart, and has remained a discreet but faithful member.

Ambassador

Jérémy Kapone

When Delphine Garnier asked me in October 2017 to become the ambassador of her association "Quatre Couleurs", I didn't really know what I was getting myself into, but something about her speech and her determination caught my attention. Delphine takes the time to introduce me to each of the association's craftsmen and the more I listen to Delphine and understand her fight, I realise how the defence of craftsmanship is directly linked to the defence of nature and the environment, a fight that is particularly close to my heart. The values of Quatre Couleurs: traceability, defence of craftsmanship, and transversality have allowed me to understand that they are also a direct response to the relocation that has amputated French and European culture over the last few decades, and which has gradually led to the disappearance of the know-how that has been its wealth and culture for so long.

Becoming an ambassador for this association has allowed me to broaden my understanding of the world we live in and to acquire better tools to improve my artistic and human approach in this era where consumers and producers have a real responsibility. " 

In October 2018 Delphine Garnier contacted me to introduce me to the association "Quatre couleurs", of which she is the founder. Whether by chance or by fate, the idea of committing myself to an association had been on my mind for some time... Immediately won over by both her speech and the values that this association conveys, it is with real joy and desire that I proudly accept to become one of its ambassadors.

The idea of bringing together different actors of French know-how is for me a more than enriching vector for our culture and seems to me indispensable at this time when the ecological impact is at the heart of my concerns. I believe deeply in the quality of French know-how in all its forms, and I am delighted to meet all these craftsmen and artists, to discover their arts, and to try to defend the "made in France" as best I can.

Delphine, through her ideas, her enthusiasm and her convictions, has been able to bring together all these different craftsmen and bring them to light, transversality, traceability and sharing being the heart of the association's values.

Ambassador

Amandine Albisson

L’ÉQUIPE

de l’Association Quatre Couleurs

Présidente Fondatrice

Delphine Garnier

L’Objet de l’association est de favoriser la création et la production de spectacles audiovisuels vivants, d’évènements culturels tels que concerts, projections de films, expositions, spectacles vivants.

Elle se développera dans le but de protéger et sauvegarder le patrimoine naturel et oral ; participer à des actions pédagogiques sur la diversité ; collecter et préserver les documents, les objets, les savoir faire pour promouvoir les identités culturelles à travers le monde ; assurer la diffusion mutuelle des résultats des travaux collectifs et individuels ; réaliser des recherches et des apports qui contribuent à positiver la diversité ; favoriser le développement de la connaissance, au-delà des limites par les préjugés, en promouvant la pensée structurelle, dynamique, relationnelle et critique aux travers des arts.

Avocate spécialisée en droit des affaires & Propriété Intellectuelle, Sévane a exercé dans les domaines de l’édition, du cinéma et de l’audiovisuel, avant d’évoluer vers le métier d’agent littéraire et artistique. Elle a participé à la création de l’association 4 Couleurs, dont les valeurs et engagements lui tiennent particulièrement à coeur, et est restée un membre discret mais fidèle.

Secretaire

Sevane Shirvaninan

Trésorier

Thomas Averland

Avocate spécialisée en droit des affaires & Propriété Intellectuelle, Sévane a exercé dans les domaines de l’édition, du cinéma et de l’audiovisuel, avant d’évoluer vers le métier d’agent littéraire et artistique. Elle a participé à la création de l’association 4 Couleurs, dont les valeurs et engagements lui tiennent particulièrement à coeur, et est restée un membre discret mais fidèle.

Ambassadeur

Jérémy Kapone

Lorsque Delphine Garnier me demande en Octobre 2017 de devenir l’ambassadeur de son association « Quatre Couleurs », je ne sais pas trop dans quoi je me lance mais quelque chose m’interpelle dans son discours et sa détermination. Delphine prend le temps de me présenter chaque artisan de l’association et plus j’écoute Delphine et comprend son combat, je réalise à quel point la défense de l’artisanat rentre directement en lien avec la défense de la Nature et de l’environnement qui est un combat qui me tient particulièrement à cœur. Les valeurs de Quatre Couleurs : la traçabilité, la défense de l’artisanat, la transversalité m’ont permis de comprendre qu’elles sont aussi une réponse directe à la délocalisation qui a amputé la culture française et européenne au cours de ces dernières décennies et disparaître peu à peu un savoir faire qui a fait depuis si longtemps sa richesse et sa culture.

Devenir l’ambassadeur de cette association m’a permis d’agrandir ma compréhension du monde dans lequel nous vivons et d’acquérir de meilleurs outils afin d’améliorer ma démarche artistique et humaine dans cette époque où les consommateurs et les producteurs ont une réelle responsabilité. « 

En octobre 2018 Delphine Garnier me contacte afin de me présenter l’association « Quatre couleurs » ,dont elle est la fondatrice. Hasard ou destin, l’idée de m’engager auprès d’une association me trottait dans la tête depuis quelque temps… Immédiatement conquise tant par son discours que par les valeurs que cette association véhicule, c’est avec une réelle joie et envie que j’accepte fièrement d’en devenir l’une des ambassadrices.

L’idée de réunir différents acteurs du savoir-faire français est pour moi un vecteur plus qu’enrichissant pour notre culture et me paraît indispensable à notre époque où l’impact écologique est au cœur de mes préoccupations. Croyant profondément en la qualité du savoir faire français sous toute ses formes j’ai grand plaisir à aller à la rencontre de tous ces artisans et de ces artistes, de découvrir leurs arts, et d’essayer de défendre au mieux le made in France.

Delphine a travers ses idées, son enthousiasme et ses convictions a su rassembler tous ces différents artisans et les mettre en lumière, la transversalité, la traçabilité et le partage étant le cœur des valeurs de l’association.

Ambassadrice

Amandine Albisson