Sophie Grégoire, Agnelle

Sophie Grégoire for Lamb. In 1937, Joseph Pourrichou, director of Papeteries du Limousin, created the "City of Leather Gloves" in Saint-Junien in the Limousin region. the glove workshop for his son Lucien. Today, the company is managed by Sophie Grégoire remains a family business since 3 generations.

Sold in 1999 to Well Lamont, the leading American glove manufacturer, Agnelle was bought by Sophie Grégoire in 2001.

Her obsession: cultivating glove-making expertise to adapt to fashion and new technological materials, and developing her own Agnelle brand. Her efforts have been rewarded: 2010, Veuve Cliquot Businesswoman Prize, 2011, Insignia of Knight in the National Order of the Legion of Honour, 2012, KBL Richelieu Grand Prize for the Most Valuable Entrepreneur.

www.agnelle.com

https://quatre-couleurs.com/black-and-white-parade/

Agnelle works closely with the world's leading fashion and ready-to-wear houses: Christian Dior, Balenciaga, Alaïa, Roger Vivier, Ralph Lauren, Lanvin, Marc Jacobs, Givenchy, Christopher Kane, Oscar de la Renta, Proenza Schouler...

These collections pass through the highly demanding materials laboratory, and bear witness to a work of excellence and the life of an ever-expanding body of expertise. Turned towards innovation. The bearer of a history.

Agnelle develops dynamic partnerships: perfumed gloves with Guerlain, driving gloves with Veuve Cliquot Champagnes, leather headbands with Princesse Tam Tam, exceptional gloves with l'Eclaireur...

Agnelle creates innovative capsule collections that combine the same equation of creativity and know-how, the fusion of handwork with the contemporary. Anthony Vaccarello, Cédric Charlier, Véronique Leroy, Wanda Nylon, Marchand Drapier, Jean Charles de Castelbajac and Louis-Gabriel Nouchi are all part of this adventure.

Sophie Grégoire, Agnelle

Sophie Grégoire pour Agnelle. Dans la « Cité du Gant de Cuir », à Saint-Junien en Limousin, Joseph Pourrichou, directeur des Papeteries du Limousin crée en 1937 l’atelier de Ganterie pour son Fils Lucien. Aujourd’hui, l’entreprise dirigée par Sophie Grégoire reste une entreprise familiale depuis 3 générations.

Cédée en 1999, au leader américain du gant, Well Lamont, la ganterie Agnelle est rachetée de justesse par Sophie Grégoire en 2001.

Son obsession : cultiver un savoir-faire de la ganterie pour s’adapter à la mode, aux nouvelles matières technologiques et développer sa propre marque Agnelle. Son écharnement est récompensé : 2010, Prix Veuve Cliquot de la Femme d’Affaire, 2011, Insignes de chevalier dans l’Ordre National de la Légion d’Honneur, 2012, Grand prix KBL Richelieu de l’Entrepreneur de Valeurs

www.agnelle.com

https://quatre-couleurs.com/black-and-white-parade/

Agnelle collabore étroitement avec les plus grandes maisons de couture et prêt-à-porter dans le monde : Christian Dior, Balenciaga, Alaïa, Roger Vivier, Ralph Lauren, Lanvin, Marc Jacobs, Givenchy, Christopher Kane, Oscar de la Renta, Proenza Schouler…

Ces collections passent par la haute exigence du laboratoire des matières, et témoignent d’un travail d’excellence et de la vie d’un savoir-faire toujours en effervescence. Tourné vers l’innovation. Porteur d’une histoire.

Agnelle, développe des partenariats dynamisants: gants parfumes avec la maison Guerlain, gants de conduite avec les Champagnes Veuve Cliquot, des bandeaux en cuir avec Princesse Tam Tam, des gants d’exception avec l’Eclaireur…

Agnelle, crée des collections capsules innovantes qui croisent la même équation de la créativité et du savoir-faire, la fusion du travail de la main avec le contemporain. Anthony Vaccarello, Cédric Charlier, Véronique Leroy, Wanda Nylon, Marchand Drapier, Jean Charles de Castelbajac et Louis-Gabriel Nouchi font partie de cette aventure.